<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Step 4 of 5 Step in the NicheBOT Keyword Research Process (cont&#8217;d)</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.nichebot.com/blog/step-four/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.nichebot.com/blog</link>
	<description>Keyword Research and SEO Explained for the Rest of Us</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Mon, 23 May 2011 19:22:20 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
		<item>
		<title>By: wayne archer</title>
		<link>http://www.nichebot.com/blog/step-four/comment-page-1/#comment-369</link>
		<dc:creator>wayne archer</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 10 Nov 2008 20:33:24 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.nichebot.com/blog/step-four/#comment-369</guid>
		<description>Hi Jim,

I just watched your videos at the following link, which I received today from Scot Standke at nicheaday@nicheaday.com  ...

http://www.mywebvideoservices.com/hot-trends/

In your last video at that webpage, you said you had a &quot;72-hour special hot trends CH (CrackHead) bonus&quot; that would be open for 72 hours, and that the viewer would find out how to order at the end of the video.  However, at the end I was transferred not to a NicheBOT order page but to an order page for an Hot Trends Instant Cash Report, with the ad signed by Scot Standke.  I&#039;m confused here because I had already ordered an HTIC report by Steven Wagenheim, from Dirk Wagner (an affiliate, I presume).

So please set me straight. Is that HTIC report I have, by Steven Wagenheim, is that the same one advertised in the videos sent me by NicheADay?  And is your 72-hour offer still open, or what?

Please clarify.

Thank you.

Wayne A.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Hi Jim,</p>
<p>I just watched your videos at the following link, which I received today from Scot Standke at <a href="mailto:nicheaday@nicheaday.com">nicheaday@nicheaday.com</a>  &#8230;</p>
<p><a href="http://www.mywebvideoservices.com/hot-trends/" rel="nofollow">http://www.mywebvideoservices.com/hot-trends/</a></p>
<p>In your last video at that webpage, you said you had a &#8220;72-hour special hot trends CH (CrackHead) bonus&#8221; that would be open for 72 hours, and that the viewer would find out how to order at the end of the video.  However, at the end I was transferred not to a NicheBOT order page but to an order page for an Hot Trends Instant Cash Report, with the ad signed by Scot Standke.  I&#8217;m confused here because I had already ordered an HTIC report by Steven Wagenheim, from Dirk Wagner (an affiliate, I presume).</p>
<p>So please set me straight. Is that HTIC report I have, by Steven Wagenheim, is that the same one advertised in the videos sent me by NicheADay?  And is your 72-hour offer still open, or what?</p>
<p>Please clarify.</p>
<p>Thank you.</p>
<p>Wayne A.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

